Previous Winners


2009 Antenna Award Winners
Program of the Year

Studio A

Outstanding Young Persons Program


Outstanding Information or Lifestyle Program

Vasili's Garden

Outstanding Male Presenter

Steve Hurd - No Limits

Outstanding Personal Development Program

The Red Room

Outstanding Female Presenter

Kat Bergin - TheatreGames LIVE

Outstanding Outdoor or Recreational Program

On the Water

Outstanding Individual Contribution to Community TV

David McLaughlin

Outstanding Cultural or Linguistically Diverse Program

Fusion Latina

Outstanding Comedy Program

Talking Comics with Dazz and Gazz

Outstanding Cultural or Linguistically Diverse Producer

Milano Livera - Fusion Latina

Outstanding Interview Program

No Limits

Outstanding Cultural or Linguistically Diverse News or Current Affairs Program

Vietnamese Television

Outstanding Arts Program

The Bazura Project

Outstanding Achievement in Technical Excellence

Living on the Coast

Outstanding Music Program


Outstanding Theme Music Composition

BrainDate - Matthew Aulich

Outstanding News / Current Affairs Program

The Union Show

Outstanding Special Presentation / One Off Program

ATVAA - Racing with the Seadragons

Outstanding Sports Program

The Surfers Life

Outstanding Live or Outside Broadcast Program

Studio A





          HOME        ABOUT        WINNERS        PHOTOS       TICKETS       

          2010 The Antenna Awards - Hosted and produced by C31 Melbourne and Geelong.