Previous Winners



2010 Antenna Award Winners

Program of the Year
Dare I Ask?

Outstanding Achievement in Technical Innovation
The Mutant Way

Outstanding Arts Program
Fusion Latina

Outstanding Comedy Program
The Mutant Way

Outstanding Culturally and Linguistically Diverse Program
The Pinoy Lounge

Outstanding Factual, Current Affairs or Interview Program
Dare I Ask?

Outstanding Female Presenter
The Naughty Rude Show - Jackie Doran

Outstanding Information or Lifestyle Program
Horse Talk TV

Outstanding Live or Outside Broadcast Program
The Inquiry

Outstanding Male Presenter
Socially Inadequate - Mitch McTaggart

Outstanding Music Program
Asylum TV

Outstanding Original Theme Music Composition
Dancing About Architecture - Ben Birchall and Dave McGann

Outstanding Outdoor or Recreational Program
Hound TV

Outstanding Sports Program
The Local Footy Show

Outstanding Young Persons Program
The Naughty Rude Show




          HOME        ABOUT        WINNERS        PHOTOS       TICKETS       

          2010 The Antenna Awards - Hosted and produced by C31 Melbourne and Geelong.